1 STD São Tomé And Príncipe Dobra to AMD Armenian Dram


Last update : Sat, 27 Nov 2021 08:08:27 +0000

1Db
São Tomé And Príncipe Dobra
or 1 STD to AMD: =
0.021890 AMD
Armenian Dram
Exchange rate : 0.02189


Last update : Sat, 27 Nov 2021 08:08:27 +0000

São Tomé And Príncipe Dobra vs Armenian Dram. the last 10 days
Date São Tomé And Príncipe Dobra Armenian Dram
Friday, 11/26/2021 1 STD = 0.02275 AMD
Thursday, 11/25/2021 1 STD = 0.02260 AMD
Wednesday, 11/24/2021 1 STD = 0.02250 AMD
Tuesday, 11/23/2021 1 STD = 0.02259 AMD
Monday, 11/22/2021 1 STD = 0.02255 AMD
Sunday, 11/21/2021 1 STD = 0.02251 AMD
Saturday, 11/20/2021 1 STD = 0.02251 AMD
Friday, 11/19/2021 1 STD = 0.02275 AMD
Thursday, 11/18/2021 1 STD = 0.02281 AMD
Wednesday, 11/17/2021 1 STD = 0.02274 AMD
Real-Time chart of STD/AMD or (São Tomé And Príncipe Dobra / Armenian Dram)
São Tomé And Príncipe Dobra to Armenian Dram and Armenian Dram to São Tomé And Príncipe Dobra
STD AMD STD AMD
5 STD = 0.1094 AMD 228.4148 STD = 5 AMD
10 STD = 0.2189 AMD 456.8296 STD = 10 AMD
20 STD = 0.4378 AMD 913.6592 STD = 20 AMD
50 STD = 1.0945 AMD 2284.1480 STD = 50 AMD
100 STD = 2.1890 AMD 4568.2960 STD = 100 AMD
300 STD = 6.5670 AMD 13704.8881 STD = 300 AMD
500 STD = 10.9450 AMD 22841.4801 STD = 500 AMD
1000 STD = 21.8900 AMD 45682.9603 STD = 1000 AMD
Currency Converter
STD